So Let’s Talk About Craig Gammie!


Bruce on the Bruce

I met with someone whom I have a great deal of respect for this morning. This fellow I considered a friend and we share some common interests one being politics.

My friend, a strong Capital C conservative, was very upset with me as I have been posting material on this blog written by Craig Gammie. My friends position was that since I allowed Craig to post on the blog that I was worse than Gammie or at the very least just as bad!

He went further suggesting that Gammie was dead wrong about the sewers in Sauble and that since I was publishing his drivel I am assisting Craig in the destruction of this community.

I argued that Craig Gammie has every right in the world to his opinion and if my friend doesn’t like what Craig had to say respond and correct him. My friend refused to use the…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

