Bruce the Blight

Bruce the Blight



In keeping with my tradition, the winners are exactly the opposite to what I predicted!!!

Congratulations to Mayor Janice Jackson, Deputy Mayor Jay Kirkland, Anna Vukovic, Craig Gammie and Matt Jackson Well Done!!!

As I recall I supported all the people that lost in the last election!

Hopefully  this time around things will get on the right track faster!

I tip my hat to all that ran, it takes considerable courage to maintain your position in spite of others. Thank you!!!

Craig, Janice and Anna did an outstanding job standing their ground! They will, I am sure, do an even more outstanding job running our town.

All three of them are not afraid to stand their ground and go for not only what they believe, but for what is best for our community.

The die has been cast, the future is our oyster! We have a great new council and the opportunity to bravely go where ever we want to go!

Let’s all get behind this great new team and build a town to be proud of!!!

Three Cheers!!!!